Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
just2ofus2 60 / 56 / C
"We have very limited free time now. Due to taking care of a family member. Can not host at all."
Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2016

To view all of
just2ofus2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just2ofus2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thefunone40505
Kentucky, United States
Chrisbeebig
Kentucky, United States
Loufun60
Kentucky, United States
Mamith91
Indiana, United States
davethetiger25
Kentucky, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
kymmale4fun
Kentucky, United States
horimbabe
Kentucky, United States
sharinmypet
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
just2ofus2 60/C
Bardstown, Kentucky
Those few bad guys sure do make it hard on the ones that are really good
Introduction
Just looking to add a little extra and maybe learn some new things. We prefer white, just our preference. Must have a face pic if you are wanting to meet. The wife is usually the one on here. Before we get to far setting up a meeting you will need to talk to the husband. We will let you know how to contact him after we talk on here, if you do not contact him than you can forget any kind of meeting and he means it so do make an effort to contact him if you want any chance of meeting.

My Ideal Person Wife would like someone over 5'9". Both prefer you to be trimmed or shaved below. And please no smokers, and be white and no foreigners our preference.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of just2ofus2's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1961 January 23, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses