jusme559 59 / M
"want casual fun, let's get naked and see what happens."
Western Grove, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2006

To view all of
jusme559's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jusme559's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funguy118
Louisiana, United States
tomcat5910
Louisiana, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
hotbody19662004
Louisiana, United States
jennifermonroe
Arkansas, United States
mouthpussiexxx
Illinois, United States
ineeditbad864
Arkansas, United States
rm_gk031597
Alabama, United States
SissyCrissy4Masc
California, United States
 
Status
jusme559 59/M
Western Grove, Arkansas
sometimes you just want to suck a dick!
Introduction
Have some sort of pic or be ready to send one! Cock, pussy, or face pic accepted. Ladies I only want to perform or swap oral and anal. Men, I like to swap or perform oral. Also like top and/or bottom anal. would like to meet up with a ftm. I would also like to try a bi male couple

My Ideal Person Love all cocks but really like uncuts.
I really like facials!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex out in the deep woods.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, their're like anybody else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jusme559's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Western Grove, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: