johnstrong2017a 32 / M
"Ask me if you have something on your mind"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2017

To view all of
johnstrong2017a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnstrong2017a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fernanda514
California, United States
HotwifeJourney
Virginia, United States
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
Cutelicious322
Ontario, Canada
sweettart88ca
Ontario, Canada
WeCurious09
Texas, United States
nkcnate
Missouri, United States
niceajaxboy3
Ontario, Canada
Threeizc0mpany
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
johnstrong2017a 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
No longer a full member. Can't read messages. Only contact me on IM
Introduction
Let's see what there is on this site. I think I'm a pretty level headed guy that likes to laugh and have some good conversations. I'm athletic. Not training as much as I did years ago but still in good shape. I like the outdoors. I run, hike, cycle, canoe and camp in the summer and ski and snowshoe and winter camp in the winter months. I love to white-water canoe/kayak in the spring when the water is up. I'm a mechanical engineer. I work in the aerospace field where I design and test hydraulic equipment for aircraft. I am single. I have had a few "gf's" but taking a break and just looking for fun with minimal drama for now. If someone comes a long I'll reconsider.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some fun with ladies. Usually one at a time. But not ruling out more either. I have been in a few threesomes with ex's and some of her girlfriends. I also recently tied played with a few couples. And I liked it. I'm straight and am ok with sharing someone's wife or gf. I am comfortable with my body and don't mind husbands requests.

I have been with ladies ages 18 to 52 so far. I keep going back and forth between older and then younger then older again. I really like the energy level of some of the young ladies I meet on here. I also like ladies that are a bit older than me in that they just come out and tell me what they want. I also enjoy that they have so much more in life experiences and things we can chat about besides sex. Well don't get me wrong I do like chatting about what you like and what I like and then trying it out.

I like ladies that are active in the bedroom. It's a big turn on if you are loud. Willing to be dominate at times and my play toy at others. You like a playful slap on your ass and love if I pull your hair as I enter you doggy. Clean shaven is a plus. You like giving and receiving oral.

View more of johnstrong2017a's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: