johnboygooddick 57 / 52 / C
"watching an being watch touching being toul sex just plai"
frankford, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2010

To view all of
johnboygooddick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnboygooddick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devinhorsecocl
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_1sth1sr3a1
Maryland, United States
LUVIT6965
New Jersey, United States
rm_Tomj9592
Tennessee, United States
Be_So_Erotic
New Hampshire, United States
rm_hammysosa_
Maryland, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
ullasn17
Karnataka, India
JNYNJ4FUN
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
johnboygooddick 57/C
frankford, Delaware
looking an ready to havve some fun
Introduction
averg. slim not to big but not al that small nice tits ferm tipe ass fun loving type body

My Ideal Person easy going someone who luv just having a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i like all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of johnboygooddick's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • frankford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1965 June 8, 1969
Hometown: , millisboro, Delaware
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Hubby at home House wife
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None