joebxr_fuxhappy 41 / M
"deep relaxing massage, tender kisses, and more if u like ..."
Singapore, Tampines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2008

To view all of
joebxr_fuxhappy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joebxr_fuxhappy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_iloveit69f
Singapore, sg
rm_ELLA_2U
Johor, Malaysia
rm_mimi0306
Johor, Malaysia
carmen3008_1312
Singapore, Singapore
rm_estelle1832
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Miyubi
Singapore, Singapore
sexw6
spore, Singapore
rm_Vikki_0
Singapore, Singapore
cancerianluv69
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
joebxr_fuxhappy 41/M
Singapore, Tampines , Singapore
feelin' happy ...
Introduction
Yeah, let's take it slow ... Am kinda shy and sweet, i'm told. But i thaw quickly once we're comfortable with each other. Young, horny, and very, very imaginative sounds like a perfect date. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. Looking to meet someone nice for uncomplicated fun. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to our first rendezvous.

My Ideal Person Most friends say I have a dominant/easy-going/shy personality.

I like my partners to tell me what to do and follow my lead in bed.

I love sex, and am interested in a fling.

In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other sex.

I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another watching.

I'm up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a submissive sweetie ... Am really a gentleman.
That's why it's only a fantasy ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of joebxr_fuxhappy's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Singapore, Tampines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i work too much
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts