jnl4 63 / 62 / C
"love watching and being watched"
philly burbs, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
jnl4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnl4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2lookin4fun001
California, United States
NorthernJerzCpl
New Jersey, United States
isoAlpha
Delaware, United States
barnegatlight
Delaware, United States
1best4u
Pennsylvania, United States
TittyLVR19
Pennsylvania, United States
headboardshooter
Colorado, United States
tasteslikec2000
Pennsylvania, United States
meadowandvern090
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jnl4 63/C
philly burbs, Pennsylvania
recently joined sls..........same name . love to chat
Introduction
clean normal couple looking to explore the sexier side of life...... chat, cam , ????? Message us if this sounds interesting. We are a couple and although it could be either or both of us playing here at any given time we only meet together. Neither of us are interested in meeting separately. Feel free to say hi if we are on IM or cam but know we are a package deal ! recently joind SLS same name................ WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jnl4's responses

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • philly burbs, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1959 March 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts