jillfouryou 61 / T
"I am a very open minded per wanting to exsplore my fem side more"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2012

To view all of
jillfouryou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jillfouryou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,281,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snakeeyes89262
Louisiana, United States
Chrisi817
Texas, United States
Mike611111
Oklahoma, United States
Rachaelintx
Texas, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
txtsblonde
Texas, United States
JanineBellSlut
Alabama, United States
56ringo
Idaho, United States
marcart65
Texas, United States
 
Status
jillfouryou 61/T
Weatherford, Texas
Alone again and hope to start dressing more often
Introduction
Ok the Legal stuff: PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning - any per and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, videos and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any pernel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my peral privacy is punishable by law. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple who might enjoy me being feminine for them. I would like to take it slow and enjoy getting to know them and grow into a girl for us to explore my fem side together.

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: