Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jfbjkdfksdnv 35 / F
"Wanting Some Fun"
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
jfbjkdfksdnv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jfbjkdfksdnv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,840 Active Members!*
jfbjkdfksdnv 35/F
Vaughan, Ontario , Canada
I'm not a gold member. It's a bit hard for me to send chat messages. So send me one through my inbox. I don't live on my own and I don't drive :( So I am hoping to find guys who drive and know of places we can go too. Looking for guys around the ages of 25-35. The chances of me talking to you if your older are not that great. Sorry. I don't like anal. It's not that enjoyable or relaxing for me at all. If you really want me to get wet, start off with fingering me and sucking on my boobs. I am also a loud moaning. It's really hard for me to control at times. So a bit of a confession. I've been getting really turned on by girls lately. I have never been with one before and I would like to try at least once. I would need someone who's patience because again. I've never been with a girl and I wouldn't know what to do. And to keep this confession thing going, I would also love to try a 3 sum. I would really want my first time to be with 2 guys (again, they would have to be patience with me for it would be my first time). Maybe if I get more comfortable, I wouldn't mind doing it with a guy/girl or 2 girls.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jfbjkdfksdnv's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses