Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jefferson014 51 / M
"estou a procura de mulheres de mulheres q queiram ter e dar muito prazer a um macho!!"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2007

To view all of
jefferson014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jefferson014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loveyouboys
Kerala, India
Sexykam77
New Jersey, United States
doggybabe710
Connecticut, United States
ayahot69
California, United States
PerfectFcknPussy
Connecticut, United States
Alisonbrooks
New York, United States
Jennifersexy16
Arequipa, Peru
CrystalRatt
New York, United States
Casadahot23
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
jefferson014 51/M
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
sou um rapaz atraente a procura de uma mulher atraente tbm q goste, adore, ame fazer sexo em todas as poiscoes e esteja disposta a dar e receber muito prazer!!!!.

My Ideal Person desejo encontrar mulheres aatraentes ,sex ,discretas ou nao,porem as mais dicretas sao mais safadas e gostosas pois nao demonstram publicamente mas em cima da cama em 4 paredes sao putas gostosas maravilhosasss,sao as melhores!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jefferson014's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: outros
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: