Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jazzyloveee 30 / F
"Wanna talk? Instant message me (IM)"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2015

To view all of
jazzyloveee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazzyloveee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Eastlosnow
California, United States
rm_OneNOnlyTay
South Carolina, United States
BadClearThrough
California, United States
rm_Assman91702
California, United States
LunarThoughts
California, United States
Girlfun777
California, United States
AJALLDAY47
California, United States
Ign302
California, United States
YungNBlessed1
California, United States
 
Status
jazzyloveee 30/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
All im looking for is someone who wants to have fun and have some goodtimes!. Im all about connecting and vibesss. So if we vibe right maybe we can make it work!. New experiences is what im about!. I don't like fakes and please no weird questions or I will not respond!!! Wanna know more? Message meee:p

My Ideal Person I dont really knoe what my ideal person would be. But being on this site has shown me theres plenty of different types. All i want is for someone who wants to have fun!. Fwb would be great if the chemistry is right. I love to vibeee and have good times and good nights. The person has to be down to earth chill likes to have fun and try new things i love rough play and four play and roll play love to give and recieve oral a person who knows how to play wild is what i likeee wanna get to knoee more about mee just let me knoee!. <3

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: