jaycfp 42 / M
"Looking to meet people who are fun & down to earth. Witty conversation, with an education or at least acts as though they have one."
Shiloh, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2012

To view all of
jaycfp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaycfp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,036,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
jaycfp 42/M
Shiloh, Illinois
Happy hunting
I am looking to meet people that can separate real from fantasy. I own my home, run a firm, divorced, and try not to spend time on bullshit :). I'm very outgoing, fun to be around, life of most parties, and love to work out. I was stuck in a life that was too confined for my liking for far too long. I am and always have been kind, caring, and respectful yet slightly on the dominant side. I care that you are well taken care of...and that you are well to take care of me. I am well traveled, educated and take care to be well groomed. I enjoy the chase and the coy flirting as much as the actual play time. Looking to just be free and enjoy the time we have. TO: All institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects or any members of Adult FriendFinder or any adult site - You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my (jaycfp) profile, videos, or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Ladies, as I said I am a dominant person. That doesn't mean I like to beat people lol. I like to encourage and correct if/when necessary. I hope to hear from you.

  • 42 / male
  • Shiloh, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: