Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jandjbro 56 / 51 / C
"exhibitionists looking for others"
Yelm, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2016

To view all of
jandjbro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jandjbro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Btmbiguy20
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Eros_26
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mike_w244
Washington, United States
JnFlookingforfun
British Columbia, Canada
xtasea2010
British Columbia, Canada
BICOUPLE4FUN62
Washington, United States
FitnFun778
British Columbia, Canada
CRAVIN_COCK
Washington, United States
Vozjeny
Oregon, United States
 
Status
jandjbro 56/C
Yelm, Washington
ANYONE want us to put on a good cam show let us know. I’ll make her squirt for tips mmmmm more tips means more juices all over my face.
Introduction
we are married happily and have a great sex life but we have fantasies about exhibitionism and want to meet others who might have the same so we can watch and be watched.

My Ideal Person sexy couples who like to have sex in dangerous places where they might get caught or who might like to catch us getting it on and watch us while you get it on yourselves. maybe even get together for some same room sex in order to watch and be watched.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jandjbro's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yelm, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1966 January 27, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Profesional Profesional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None