[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jamielynntx 39 / T
"standard members can contact me!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2021

To view all of
jamielynntx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamielynntx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,003,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CookieandMarshal
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
WandCsfun
Texas, United States
RayBr549
Texas, United States
berzerker222
Texas, United States
ThisGuy571
Texas, United States
sooners2913
Oklahoma, United States
Txp00
Texas, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
Agjg8377
Texas, United States
 
Status
jamielynntx 39/T
San Antonio, Texas
need some fun tonight - 1/22
Introduction
i was on here before under a different name and took a break for a bit but I am back! Just your local trans gal here enjoying life! 13 months on HRT(Hormones) <3 and i am horny as fuck these days! I am pansexual - meaning i can find anyone attractive. AFF doesnt have that option unfortunately but yeah :) I would say im deff leaning more towards lesbian these days the longer i am on hormones. I would say i am switch. however a casual bf/fwb doesnt sound bad either i like to document my transition on here in my transition timeline folder. it's interesting to see the changes my body is going through! such as growing breasts <3 <3 i will continue to fill this out as i get time :)

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, likes to go on walks, go camping, gardening

SC: jamielynntx

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1982
Hometown: deltona, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: data analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Spanish, snapsamenm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: