Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
itsmyturn4me 61 / F
"Looking for fun and pleasure"
NW OHIO, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
itsmyturn4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsmyturn4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Monro9964
Indiana, United States
lare1964
North Carolina, United States
Jwade4u
Tennessee, United States
scottied37
Indiana, United States
Withbothorone
Ohio, United States
SamJohnson67
Minnesota, United States
WhoDeyAllDay98
Ohio, United States
Stillhereatmidni
Indiana, United States
snakedoctor96
California, United States
 
Status
itsmyturn4me 61/F
NW OHIO, Ohio
Looking for a man who understands it is my turn. Want someone who is team player and knows I am in charge. GENTLEMAN MAKE SURE UIPMENT WORKS
Introduction
CLASSY NOT TRASHY. We are a strong DUO. It has been 18 years of me letting him choose our playmates [before the site}, but now its my turn. Just be REAL!!! It's my turn, my way ,my rules. I want to enhance our bond with a like minded couple, female, or male. NSA or possibly more depending on the chemistry and sparks. We look forward to meeting you! Lets do this!

My Ideal Person Discrete, pleasure seeking, experimental, fun, and drama free are key ingredients to our ideal person/couple,

Information
  • 61 / female
  • NW OHIO, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: