Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
itsjustme091263 57 / M
"..............................................................................."
Rutland, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
itsjustme091263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsjustme091263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,883,746 Active Members!*
 
Status
itsjustme091263 57/M
Rutland, Vermont
Introduction
First, thanks for stopping, and taking the time to check my profile out. Mot sure what to say, its not really easy to put stuff down, without boring the crap out of someone, so here goes. Not looking for a relationship at this time, but if something happens fine, if it doesn't fine, just looking for someone to hang out with for the present time, no drama, can’t do it. NSA, and discreet for the time being. I don’t drink or do drugs, but fine with it as long as it doesn’t get to far out of control. I work out on the road so I stay in a lot of hotels. Age, and race is not an issue. As I said I am new to all of this. Anything else just ask.

My Ideal Person is there really such a thing as that, if so let me know where they are

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of itsjustme091263's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rutland, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 12, 1963
Hometown: Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: