itsall4her 52 / 49 / C
"Friends with benefits???"
Right Here, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2012

To view all of
itsall4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsall4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,145,203 Active Members!*
itsall4her 52/C
Right Here, Virginia
friends with benefits ?
***We are a COUPLE!!! We only play with each other PRESENT!!! If it is a MFM scenario, the male is always involved. He's straight!!!! In other words, the female usually sucks one while fucking the other dude. [/COLOR][/COLOR] Hi everyone! We are a secure married couple that always plays together. We are interested in friends with benefits, not just a hookup. In other words, we would hope to have a long going friendship as well as naughty fun. We do not leave the other person out, which means that neither of us will just sit and watch while the other is having fun. We both play inside our race only. We really like to chat first and see if we think our personalities click. We are willing to travel to Greensboro, Raleigh, or the Richmond area. The female is interested in single males between the ages of 25-45. We are interested in couples as long as we're attracted to each other. Also, not being rude (but trying to avoid confusion) we only meet on weekends! I'm sorry if this doesn't work with your schedule, but you should know this will not change for us. Male: totally straight Female: bi-receptive only

My Ideal Person *Must be trimmed/neat. *Must bathe. *Must have teeth & fresh breath. *NOT about feet...don't want to touch yours or have you touch mine...GROSS!!

***TERMS & CONDITIONS: The past, current and future material contained in this profile, including but not limited to all images and information displayed to both the general public and/or to select persons through communication tools provided directly or indirectly for use by members on this site and/or its affiliates and members is copyright protected material. As such it is non-transferable and any other use by any unauthorized persons and/or organizations is strictly forbidden and unauthorized.
ANY institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated site affiliates agrees and understands that no rights of usage, distribution, public and/or private display have been granted by the owners of this material. All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.***

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of itsall4her's responses

  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Right Here, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1970 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)