Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
intobiguys74 49 / M
"hello guys..."
kississimee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
intobiguys74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intobiguys74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,117 Active Members!*
 
Status
intobiguys74 49/M
kississimee, Florida
Covid sucks for many reasons!! One being no one is meeting to suck or get sucked lol.
Introduction
I am currently separated and willing to meet. I am into masculine men. I know that because I tend to be into Straight and Bi men, meeting is a little more challenging. I do understand how to be discreet. I am clean and plan on staying that way. If you are interested, send me an email or and IM. If you use K!K: intobiguys PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a man that is going to be completely committed to me emotionally but is open to playing. I am most definitely attracted to masculine men but a really dark side of me is really turned on by....let's just say it, "sluts" lol.
I can't help it. Anyway, I am open to chatting and seeing where things go.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • kississimee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: