[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
inframeme17 34 / M
"Eastern European guy in NYC"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2016

To view all of
inframeme17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inframeme17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,357,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TatumRose
New York, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
____MekiaBabyy
New Jersey, United States
Sexyhotasskeke
New York, United States
Littleonefun1
Rhode Island, United States
Zaksgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
mythaipussy
Bangkok, Thailand
Tiny_Tera
New York, United States
PattySLind
New York, United States
 
Status
inframeme17 34/M
Brooklyn, New York
in NYC
Introduction
Industry professional who's looking for ongoing FWB relationships I drive to Upstate NY/ Long Island/ NJ 4-5 times per week due to work So ideally looking for someone in this area or locally here in Brooklyn

My Ideal Person Someone open minded and who's looking to explore something new and not afraid to try
I don't really have age/ethnicity/body type preferences as long as we vibe and have fun together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of inframeme17's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: