[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
icpfreak6669 41 / 45 / C
"Looking for fun and friends, single male just moved to durant area"
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2017

To view all of
icpfreak6669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icpfreak6669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samantha_Smirks
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
sexy_sinner01
Indiana, United States
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
Fantasticco2015
Tennessee, United States
Lickmypussy2good
Indiana, United States
Ladylove5671
Indiana, United States
Gamerchick08
Indiana, United States
TriadSeekersTN
Tennessee, United States
JoanParker
California, United States
 
Status
icpfreak6669 41/C
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
PnP.. who is down to party naked???!!
Introduction
40 yr old now single male tatted with gauges, plays guitar, just moved back here to lawrenceburg, tn from Durant, Oklahoma and before that from from reno, NV... So back in the burg area looking to make friends or fun times with fun females, or maybe date or relationship with right girl

My Ideal Person A super hot petite short tatted female

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, bullet for my valentine, pantera, all thatremains,
avenged sevenfold

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, party and play, fmf threesome

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, freakyness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
maria brink, the singer of in this moment... id marry her
and be her fucking slave.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of icpfreak6669's responses

Information
  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1981 June 6, 1977
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Chef None
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses