Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iceandkim09 42 / 37 / C
"anybody looking to have some fun tonight hit me up"
Colton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 22, 2012

To view all of
iceandkim09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceandkim09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GEM_N_I
California, United States
2handfullsofcok
Ile de France, France
Dodger0222
California, United States
notchaWife
Colorado, United States
Time2playNca19
California, United States
deepfun71
Maharashtra, India
cuddlemuffin
Florida, United States
6HighandHorny9
Virginia, United States
Bmatkins9
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
iceandkim09 42/C
Colton, California
Whats up hows everyone doing..Uploading new movies coming soon..New ladys that love having fun and cock of course..lol
Introduction
PLEASE READ.. THIS ACCOUNT IS JUST MINE NOW..ME AND MY EX WIFE ARE NOW DIVORCED AND ITS JUST A SINGLE MALE HERE NOW..I DONT THINK I CAN CHANGE THE ACCOUNT TO BE JUAT ME well as you can all see um I'm starting to put up that me and my wife Kim have separated where I sleep now divorced I am keeping this site since i dis pay for it. So it will be mine which is Jr um there is a lot of videos and pictures I will be putting up that she knows Im putting up because I they still gotta go up and like I said yeah you know we're divorced for now it's no longer a couple here its just me and I apologize for everything just I don't know how to change it to a a man

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1980 April 12, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: None/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald Receding
Eye Color: Brown Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either