huehotter 63 / M
"just ask and you will find out"
Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2009

To view all of
huehotter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huehotter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
Dicketr4u
Wisconsin, United States
N2PRD2BEG
Indiana, United States
booteesup
New York, United States
chicouple60612
Illinois, United States
Wifedp69
Wisconsin, United States
fuckaroo198502
Minnesota, United States
Craigm65
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
huehotter 63/M
Redgranite, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for some REAL people to have adult fun with,on line chating and caming are a rush as well . Willing to start with on line chatting or cam ,phone number exchange to get to know each other better if needed. Very willing to meet if you live close by. Can meet during the day time and maybe at night. I love women and sex, I will be respectful to your needs and desires.

My Ideal Person I enjoy someone who is creative, sexy, oral, clean,and somewhat in shape for their size. To be non judging and willing to experiment within your comfort level. I like to use oils and toys for more stimulation.I can tell you more if you ask. I can send a picture if you ask. Please be honest and real, I don't like games. I will be the same back to you, no lies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of huehotter's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English