Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotwife775 45 / F
"Looking for some entertainment"
Belton, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2012

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwife775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Missouri, United States
hotwife775 45/F
Belton, Missouri
Giving this another try
PLEASE READ BEFORE REPLYING........I am happily married and looking to have some fun. I have a very high sex drive and can last for hours. I love to have my pussy licked and really love to suck dick. HUBBY likes to watch and SOMETIMES will join in if all parties are okay with it. HUBBY is very straight and there will be NO GUY/GUY touching!!!! I rarely do, but if I play alone, I would record our encounter and take some pics for hubby and I to enjoy at home later. I am the per looking for a playmate, but I do not travel alone and will not host at my house. So please expect hubby to be present if we meet for my comfort and safety. I do have a family and spur of the moment can't work for me, I need to plan our meetings so please be patient. Also, please don't waist my time on collecting pics from me, what you see is what you get....sorry. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects or any members of Adult FriendFinder or any adult site - You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my (hotwife775) profile, videos, or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a guy or couple that is looking for part time fun. I would like the guy or girl to be in average or better shape. Needs to be clean and d/d free. Guys will be required to wear condoms. I do require the guy to have something to offer (6"-10" length, able to please orally, and respectful of me and my husband). Girls need to be patient with me because I am new to this and have only been with one girl. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. Nice and not forceful gets further with me than your first message to be "Wanna Fuck Today"..... My husband will always be aware of who and what I'm doing at all times and may be present sometimes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
3 Doors Down, Jason Aldeen, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Florida Georgia Line, Nickelback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mark Wahlberg. That body is amazing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotwife775's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Belton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Blowjob instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None