hotgranitebaycou 61 / 58 / C
"do me and let my hubby watch"
sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2016

To view all of
hotgranitebaycou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotgranitebaycou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,890,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chazity20
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Adam69Amy
Arkansas, United States
Mauineptun
Hawaii, United States
SEXYCPLE4U2015
South Carolina, United States
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
functcouple43
Connecticut, United States
couplecamtcam
Florida, United States
tatownwonderfuck
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hotgranitebaycou 61/C
sacramento, California
Introduction
hung gentlemen needed and hot couples

My Ideal Person great fun folks looking for fun with no drama full swap or 3-somes 4-somes lots of sex GANG BANGS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of hotgranitebaycou's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1961 August 31, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None