hotcouple4uxxx1 60 / 47 / C
"Were is the fun at?"
NEWARK VALLEY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2007

To view all of
hotcouple4uxxx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple4uxxx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,128,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
xxxsasaxxxx
Sisli, Turkey
CandyFox5
Antioquia, Colombia
Momrenee
New York, United States
Dawndoesall
Illinois, United States
looking20160
Missouri, United States
rm_lil_one_2003
Pennsylvania, United States
JHB1977
New York, United States
Bbartley
Florida, United States
 
Status
hotcouple4uxxx1 60/C
NEWARK VALLEY, New York
Why don't people read profile before sending us a message?
Introduction
We are back lol We are a married couple that have been together 27 years and married for 24. We are very secure in our relationship and like to have fun with singles and couple. Bi is even better lol. WE WILL NOT PLAY WITH MARRIED PLAYING ALONE. We love group play. The more the better lol.

My Ideal Person BI males, BI females Bi couples, But we also play straight.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcouple4uxxx1's responses

Information
  • 60/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NEWARK VALLEY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1961 December 24, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say