hotboxerbriefs 66 / M
"Hot bi dude open to anything and love to do about anything"
Newtown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
hotboxerbriefs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotboxerbriefs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69kinkymale
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_HardSkiGuy
New Jersey, United States
butchtop1
Pennsylvania, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
jtee685
Pennsylvania, United States
bicur812
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_goodman61512
Texas, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
justforfunnj
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hotboxerbriefs 66/M
Newtown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Bi guy who does like to have fun and explore things. Great perality and sense of humor which I get compliments on. Looking for sincere guy who are discrete and love having fun.

My Ideal Person Sincere guy to play occasionally.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group situation probably. Either as a bottom for the whole
group or a roaming top. Outdoor sex is always a turn on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotboxerbriefs's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Newtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 29, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: