Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotbabe4u32126 47 / 47 / C
"Bi Couple Looking for Other Bi People"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2004

To view all of
hotbabe4u32126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbabe4u32126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
hotbabe4u32126 47/C
Daytona Beach, Florida
We have been together for over 7 years. We both workout at least a few times a week, and like to have fun whenever time permits. We have a busy schedule, and have a lot going on most of the time, so if we are interested you have to be patient and work around our schedule.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other bisexual individuals or couples, or those people who are bi curious.

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: June 30, 1975 October 10, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)