hornyolderguy62 60 / M
"Just wanting real sex"
Lake Isabella, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
hornyolderguy62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyolderguy62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,964 Active Members!*
hornyolderguy62 60/M
Lake Isabella, California
Safe clean NSA fun thats what we all need (but kinky is ok )just as long as we all enjoy I love to give and receive oral mild to wild nothing off limits willing to give anything a try just tell me how you like it and I will do my best to make it cum true over 40 preferred

My Ideal Person 40+ married would be ideal or a couple that needs a 3rd looking for fun someone who likes and enjoys fun looking for daytime play during the week or nights with some planning camping ,Riding Dirtbikes, Razors, or just kicking it on the Pontoon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
any thing new and exciting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyolderguy62's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Lake Isabella, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: