horny2fuckyounow 77 / M
Highland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2017

To view all of
horny2fuckyounow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny2fuckyounow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
horny2fuckyounow 77/M
Highland, California
73 Y/O male married to a 83 Y/O wife. No sex in the last 5 years and very,very little in the 10 years before that.. Looking for a lady or couple to help me resolve the situation of no sex in my life

My Ideal Person My ideal person is an uninhibident lady or couple that is not looking for romance or falling in love. I am married and will stay thet way. Must be within 30 miles of Highland/Redlands or be willing to drive to there. Funds available to cover travel expenses and other costs. If you are not looking to meet and interreact with me don't bother contacting. I might not be as good as I was before the layoff but willingto work my way to it with some help from ypu. Willing to do and try anything you cam come up with at least once and more if it is fun. Thank you for your consideration of me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of horny2fuckyounow's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Highland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ewtired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses