Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
highspirit13 61 / M
"LIVE for today, not for tomorrow."
Montrose, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
highspirit13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view highspirit13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,306,811 Active Members!*
 
Status
highspirit13 61/M
Montrose, New York
I am hosting till Sunday 1/6....
Introduction
Very energetic, presumed to be much younger . I am an open minded individual who likes to play sports, racquetball, football, softball, basketball, martial arts,volleyball, bowling, kayaking, hiking, paintball, (if sex is a sport, I'll go for the title, and I usually win)and games such as board games, card games, darts, chess, billiards. My interest are in all types of science, astronomy, geology, math, theories, biology, environmental and nature lover And I enjoy fine dining, theatre, movies, traveling, comedy clubs, amusement park, theme parks, dancing, you name it I'll probably do it. Don't like sitting around watching life go bye. I am a passionate, caring, honest, trustworthy, generous, and understanding man. Very Loyal. Looking to share life's pleasures with someone. Love to travel see below Tampa Florida , Durham,NC and Dallas TX on occasion Always around the Northeast. Note: I come and go, so don't be shocked if I want to meet right away. It's called being spontaneous. Which is very much my life style.

My Ideal Person Just be yourself. Be open minded and Honest about it. I am here to meet people. I am ok to just hang out with no expectations of sex , just be up front before hand of your comfort level. If your looking for release >>! and need to be discrete :that soots me fine as well. . Not here to see your web cam site (SKIN ON SKIN ONLY ) so you fakes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Korn, Yes, NIN, ELP, Tool, Genesis, Primus,
DeepPurple, Deftones, Uriah Heep, Soundgard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think I used them up along time ago. But what I do really
enjoy is a nice warm quiet night (except for the moaning)
with the ocean surf in the background. A vanilla or pumpkin
scented candle filling the room while a young beautiful
woman wearing Egyptian Musk (or similiar scent) in a long
passionate embrace throughout the entire evening .....or
longer...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penelope Cruz, Alyssa Milano, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Laura
San Giacomo, Sophie Marceau, Ellen Muth, Thandie Newton,
Halle Berry, Gina Gershon, Jane March, Ashley Judd, Carmen
Electra, Linda Fiorentina, Jessica Alba, Jessica Biel,
Mia Sara, Isabella Rossellini, Natalie Portman, Michele
Pfieffer, Jami Gertz, Helena Bonham Carter, Anabella
Sciorra, Cristina Agulara, Patsy Kensit, Vanesssa Marcil
and the Oakland Raider Cheerleader(all at once)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of highspirit13's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Montrose, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1961
Travels to: Long Branch, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: lords valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: It pays well
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: