Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hicks94XXX 48 / M
"Pour un plaisir partagé"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hicks94XXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hicks94XXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,062 Active Members!*
hicks94XXX 48/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Y a t il une bouche gourmande pour m accueillir ?
Cherche à faire de nouvelles rencontres afin de changer du quotidien, découvrir de nouvelles choses/expériences Mesdames, sachez que j’re prendre du temps pour un bon cunni. Même si je suis 100% hetero, j’aime bien me faire sucer par un mec si l’occasion se présente N’hésitez pas à me contacter, adresse étant mon pseudo -X haromase Y! point fr un petit fantasme à realiser un jour ... une trans ou trav PS: les commentaires sur les photos font toujours plaisir... like and comment are always welcome If you like what you see, you can contact me in English as well petite note importante, je partage ma vie avec quelqu’un mais chuuuuut !!! Ici, mon jardin secret

My Ideal Person Il n’y a pas de personnes idéale

Juste 2 personnes (ou +) qui cherchent à se faire du bien mutuellement

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hicks94XXX's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: