hersishis 57 / 48 / C
"Looking for Girly Girl to play with"
GTA, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 29, 2009

To view all of
hersishis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hersishis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xhot4x
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
stevencameron
Pennsylvania, United States
outlaw7s
Kansas, United States
mcmuffin1000
Bavaria, Germany
carltoncouple2
Kent, United Kingdom
rain_man02118
Wisconsin, United States
Speedrock16
Andhra Pradesh, India
BeansToine
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
hersishis 57/C
GTA, Ontario , Canada
Crazy times! If you need an escape send us a message and let us know you'd like to cam with us ... two to one (or two)!
Introduction
Hope you're enjoying our cam shows as much as we enjoy doing them!!! I'm a thirty something blonde bombshell who likes to have fun with girly girls. He's my hot hubby who is happy watching but happier getting involved (lol). You can of course lick and suck him, and he's more than willing to return the favour(s) (and oh is he so good at it), but only I get to do the rest. Those are my rules for you and him. As far as you and I go, there aren't any! Guys, we're not interested, so please don't bother! Girls, come and play with us! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 57/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • GTA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1965 October 2, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D