Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hereforagoodtme 42 / M
"Chat and play...lets have some fun!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2006

To view all of
hereforagoodtme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hereforagoodtme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xdrearydancerx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
AnythingGoes7576
Florida, United States
rm_anny03212
Taipei, Taiwan
Collingwoodfun
Ontario, Canada
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
Fillhertight
Ontario, Canada
rm_czgirl97
Taipei, Taiwan
swit_temptation
Philippines, National Capital Region
 
Status
hereforagoodtme 42/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Send me a message!
Introduction
I'm here to have a good time. That's it. Just good ol' clean fun, or maybe dirty fun, depending on how you look at it! I`m spontaneous. Maybe it`s late at night or early morning...Shoot me a message and lets chat. A random, unplanned sex visit may be in order!

My Ideal Person First of all, good sex starts with an attraction.

It doesn't end there. I like women that are personable and have a good sense of humor.

I like aggressive girls in bed. Freaks are more than welcome, minus pain and a few others. Just ask.

Absolutely love squirters! If that`s you, hit me up and lets make it happen!!

I'll try anything at least once, maybe twice if it makes me smile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hereforagoodtme's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: