Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hawkeye20104 60 / M
"AdultFriendFinder anyone can contact me there"
Mount Ida, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2021

To view all of
hawkeye20104's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawkeye20104's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mininut1958
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
tjeep69
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
willybill66
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
wolf3058
Victoria, Australia
cooldaddy1212
Mississippi, United States
NeverKnowIt46
Ohio, United States
amoslooking
Wyoming, United States
Lookingfwb95
Oklahoma, United States
Sexyolderman1004
Iowa, United States
 
Status
hawkeye20104 60/M
Mount Ida, Arkansas
Cum and see me at the Sky Pee Same Name as Here
Introduction
I like to be out doors as much as possible, sports, golf, fishing, hunting and working outside in the yard.

My Ideal Person Someone between the ages of 55 or so and older depends on the chemistry...
All you have to do is for more ways to get me is would love to hear from some of you people out there and I think some of you know who I am talking about...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hawkeye20104's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mount Ida, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work in Mena
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: