hardguy0051 69 / M
"Enthusiastic Lady Wanted"
North Central, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hardguy0051's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardguy0051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,238,486 Active Members!*
 
Status
hardguy0051 69/M
North Central, Washington
Introduction
I'm a down-to-earth man, treating people with respect and honesty, a bit on the quiet side. I thaw fairly quickly once I get to know you. Recently retired, I'm ready to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Now I have the time and means to explore, and a nice lady would be a wonderful accompaniment. I need my woman to be honest. Everything else flows from there. If you're married or have a Significant Other, pass me bye. Been there, done that, got the scars. If you're looking for a fuck buddy, I don't have a problem with that. Be honest and say so up front. If you're looking for a sugar daddy, I'm not a good candidate. I'm comfortable and generous, but I'm not going to rent an apartment for you. I'm pretty much looking to get laid, and if the sex is good, to get laid on a regular basis, and if that works well and we enjoy each other's company, then I'll have my accomplice. Sounds like I'd like a girlfriend. I'm told I'm good in bed and I like foreplay A LOT, so beware. I'm not a three-pump chump. If you like sex at bedtime, you'll sleep well with me. If you contact me, I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I'll make you laugh, make you cum, and make you breakfast. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

My Ideal Person Honest, enthusiastic lady for mutual enjoyment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miles Davis, Diana Krall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardguy0051's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • North Central, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: