Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hardfellow3 56 / M
"nice clean fit white male looking for female or couple for FWB type relationship. very discrete."
port perry, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2008

To view all of
hardfellow3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardfellow3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyCD69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
DeniseDream
Nevada, United States
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
SherryC69
Ontario, Canada
LongIslanHotwife
New York, United States
Wantedcockplease
Ontario, Canada
ardently1
Florida, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
MexRicanCpl
California, United States
 
Status
hardfellow3 56/M
port perry, Ontario , Canada
want some fun soon
Introduction
white married male in good shape 5'8" 160 lbs, clean and d/d free. looking for discreet relationship as not wanting to change status. love to give lots of oral and very horny and hard. I am clean shaved and 6.5", and fairly thick. Will try anything once or twice.

My Ideal Person Some one with a very high sex drive like me and only looking for fun time get together on a regular bases.
Laid back easy go type person that likes anything sexual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of hardfellow3's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • port perry, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None