hard8_4u2 49 / M
"Gold tongue 4 hours of fun!!!!!"
madison, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2006

To view all of
hard8_4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard8_4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,790 Active Members!*
hard8_4u2 49/M
madison, Ohio
Any naughty ladies need to get a good licking??? And pounding too!!!
i am a sweet romantic guy. but i can also be your bad boy too. i like to give full body massages. and hours of foreplay. i love to lick a sexy lady all night long, from front to back . i have tons of energy and i can pleasure you all night long. and my tongue will please you for days on end. i can climax many times for your enjoyment or just lick you for hours.

My Ideal Person send me a wink. and i will email you; if your a standard member and want to play
like to party and have a good time. a lady that is hot, dress to kill in the streets. but like to be a little kinky naughty slut in the sheets. a girl that like to have sex for hours and hours. i don't like to screw 20 minutes and then leave. a quicky is great. but more for couples in ltr that have schedules. i like lots of foreplay then great sex. then cuddle as i touch your breast or with my hand between your legs getting you ready for my tongue and the next round. i love small breats they drive me crazy!!!!! and sexy toes and nice nails too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hard8_4u2's responses

  • 49 / male
  • madison, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: