hannahhills 61 /
"i'm hannah -- a busty bibbw who loves to please. looking to meet new friends for online only play."
Allston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
hannahhills's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hannahhills's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kayla1947
Mississippi, United States
tazzman224
Connecticut, United States
chevymc70
New Jersey, United States
henryhw668
Massachusetts, United States
AsianladyNZ
Aichi, Japan
Umustgiveit2me
New York, United States
KDE454
Maine, United States
jimjoejack1
Massachusetts, United States
blogan72
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
hannahhills 61/
Allston, Massachusetts
mmmm hi daddy
Introduction
love to meet online for hot chat -- cyber, rp. love to play daddy's lil girl. hope we can share mutual interests. xox hannah

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, where no one can hear me scream

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, age play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hannahhills's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Allston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , , or
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: pleaser
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: