[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
handsomecraig73 49 / M
"Cute and talented."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2018

To view all of
handsomecraig73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handsomecraig73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ArieleLee
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Marisolrae
Massachusetts, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
New York, United States
pussikat1968
Massachusetts, United States
Lipsy233
Massachusetts, United States
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
stephpleaseyou
Massachusetts, United States
Pemofl07
Massachusetts, United States
Eva_Blanco
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
handsomecraig73 49/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm sensitive type with a goofy sense of humor I can get along with almost anyone and make it a really fun time. ive been told by women that they feel comfortable around me. im very open with people. smart , polite and articulate. i am totally under sexed 5'10 170lbs single no , never married 3 time appalachian trail thru hiker ,pacific crest trail and theContinental Divide Trail all solo. i bagged 20+ 4 K peaks in NH from july to sept 1 alone. I'm portrait photographer. i dont have points maybe gifted me some to chat ? i prefer older women.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is into meeting someone interesting and fun
they can be any age , race whatever please be born female.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1973
Travels to: barnstable, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: