Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
h0rned247 30 / M
"Just here for NSA fun"
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 2, 2021

To view all of
h0rned247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view h0rned247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fununcut2017
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Ju5t4fun1234
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
wifetake3
Missouri, United States
sherif11943
Missouri, United States
1234edu1234
District of Columbia, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Tallshowgirl
Illinois, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
h0rned247 30/M
Florissant, Missouri
whos on and looking...
Introduction
Just here for nsa fun with couple or singles. im horny 24/7, huge sex drive, if im on im looking for fun. regularly tested for STDs, negative across the board. Always clean/good hygiene and definitely expect the same. Not into any drugs/parTy favors etc... 420 is fine although I don't do that either.

My Ideal Person Good hygiene, easy to get along with and horny lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of h0rned247's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 27, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: