Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gvilleflcpl 63 / 62 / C
"Wife, with husbands consent, looking for extra-curricular activity. She needs more than she gets at home. He’s a bit of a voyeur. She’s worried about her weight and self-conscious. Standard free member so IM only."
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 26, 2016

To view all of
gvilleflcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gvilleflcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gvilleflcpl 63/C
Gainesville, Florida
Introduction
She's a BBW, blond/graying with blue eyes. Live in Gainesville. Mostly looking for a hung male for her to enjoy. Standard free member so IM only.

My Ideal Person Hung male with stamina. Devoted to giving a great sexual experience. Into older women. OK with BBW. Preferably a resident of north central Florida.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, foursomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, honesty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gvilleflcpl's responses

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1959 October 6, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: professional rental property manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses