Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
guardianlove3 41 / M
"looking for new friends and good times"
Clarkton, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 9, 2008

To view all of
guardianlove3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guardianlove3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
CHINA, Guangdong
Kanagawa, Japan
North Carolina, United States
guardianlove3 41/M
Clarkton, North Carolina
Coming home for a break from work in VA
First off, I have a fiance. She likes to watch me with other men, sometimesother women. With men she likes it when I bottom, but I am versatile. I love sucking dick, eating pussy, and ass. You could say its my favorite. I am open to new things, and will try almost anything once. I have a wide range of interests. I'm trying to get her more involved with the lifestyle. She has expressed bi-curiosity off and on, but at least get her involved with a bi male for both of us or a wife swap.. If you want to know more, just ask.

My Ideal Person Not too picky. Just someone to have good times with.

  • 41 / male
  • Clarkton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: