gregory271979 42 / M
"Happy 2021. I’m traveling more and more. You never know, I may be in your area, not to say somethin."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2007

To view all of
gregory271979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gregory271979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,870 Active Members!*
 
Status
gregory271979 42/M
Austin, Texas
It’s time to relocate. Too. I mean TOO dam slow here.
Introduction
Update: I’m a very easy going and relaxed individual. I travel a lot just because. You never know, I maybe in your area. I tend to observe before making decisions, however, I may make decisions with little to no planning. Additionally, I love to travel as I have seen several countries throughout my life, however life is to short to sit still, so I'm enjoying it to the FULLEST!!!! As far as my physique, I workout 4-5 times a week, but not a gym rat. I'm ONLY looking for NSA fun, not looking to get married anytime soon, but you never know. If you want to know more, don't hesitate to ask. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Free spirited, open minded individual that is up to new and fun activities. Mature, but still young at heart with a zero tolerance bull****. Honesty is the key and rember that this is an adult site, so know what you want! I do!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gregory271979's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: