Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greg_britney08 40 / 37 / C
"Married couple looking to try new things. Looking for fun outgoing people!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2013

To view all of
greg_britney08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greg_britney08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,028,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KYLEandMACKI
Indiana, United States
thumperlikes6969
Indiana, United States
rm_hottimes6673
Indiana, United States
Markabcd
Tennessee, United States
Erikkayla2018
Missouri, United States
letshavefun11669
Kentucky, United States
Hotwife4more81
Alabama, United States
TomBecky2
Michigan, United States
kevincw2017
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
greg_britney08 40/C
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
Married couple looking to try new things. Looking for fun outgoing people! Only want to talk to people who are for real about eventually meeting after getting to know each other a bit on here. We are new to this but definitely open to trying new things to spice it up in the bedroom!

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for well hung guys for the wife and couples that like to play together. We require up to date face pics in order to meet.

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1982 October 2, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green