Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greeniskey 35 / M
"Why is it so hard to get laid in here?"
Barre, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
greeniskey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeniskey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,450,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Joncharly583
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sweetdreamz802
Massachusetts, United States
majicstiknu
Ohio, United States
blazer1066
Vermont, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
greeniskey 35/M
Barre, Vermont
anyone horny
Introduction
i'm just an above average horny guy looking for someone to cum with. Yes I am bi I haven't played with guys really at all. I'd really like to find an FWB or a couple so I can stop all the BS on here. Rick039 on kick if your interested

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is just looking to have some fun no strings. Someone who can go with me all night long

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of greeniskey's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Barre, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: