gr8timesinwi 71 / M
"looking for uncomplicated good times."
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 9, 2004

To view all of
gr8timesinwi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8timesinwi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Amethyst1947
Wisconsin, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
rdirtysecret15
Colorado, United States
 
Status
gr8timesinwi 71/M
Racine, Wisconsin
Introduction
Thank you for looking at my profile. I know that being over 60 is a killer for getting looks at my profile, so you either like my picture or else you don't mind older men. Either way, I am happy that you want to know more about me. I try to not look or act like I am over 60. I work out & take pride in how I look. I do not like bar scenes, prefer one-on-one time. I am a busy person, so personal time is limited. I believe it is important to please a woman before pleasing myself (and I mean it). I am happy with straight (but not boring) sex, but willing to do most anything except pain. I'm easy to talk with and fun to be around. I'm comfortable in jeans or a suit. Not looking for a long-term relationship, sorry. I'm just too busy with work, charity projects and family to commit enough time to a relationship. So continuous dating works, but not any commitment at this time. I like my busy life.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman slim to average woman who wants a good, fun time without hassles. Few rules, other than I want to enjoy fun times with others. Enjoy letting the woman set the pace and rules. But can take charge if that is what the woman wants (just let me know). Want simple encounters with mutual respect and no strings. Like to have fun besides sex. Like going out to dinner, a movie or for a walk/talk. Love to bike riding too. Classy in public, brassy in private is my style.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gr8timesinwi's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: