goodXs258849 43 / 49 / C
"Hello Everybody! Lets meet up and have some fun!!!"
Epping, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
goodXs258849's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodXs258849's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2hot544
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
ndcouples
North Dakota, United States
RJ1644
South Dakota, United States
MistressGentlema
Montana, United States
Looking2trythis9
South Dakota, United States
luvluvtocum
North Dakota, United States
HisBadKitten
North Dakota, United States
sexu2b
California, United States
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
 
Status
goodXs258849 43/C
Epping, North Dakota
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for many years now. We are DD Free and are looking for couples / ladies to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping, golfing, etc. Willing to travel and can entertain at home.

My Ideal Person Open minded Just looking for a good time in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to choose from.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of goodXs258849's responses

Information
  • 43/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Epping, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1978 November 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None