Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
giovanni05444 57 / M
"Profesional, ejecutivo, gusta de las cosas buenas de la vida..."
Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2013

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giovanni05444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,399,425 Active Members!*
giovanni05444 57/M
Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala , Guatemala
Educado, simpatico, trabajador, alegre, viajero, gusta del buen sexo y muchas cosas mas.

My Ideal Person Educada, de buenos modales, alegre, sincera, honesta, extrovertida y que le guste practicar el sexo a plenitud ( oral, diferentes posiciones, anal, trios ( 02 mujeres y Yo / sexo desinhido y de alto placer),

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of giovanni05444's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1964
Travels to: San Jose - Costa Ric, Costa Rica
Hometown: Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: EJecutivo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, N/D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses