Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
giannagr12 41 / F
"hi girls.. just looking to have some fun... dont we all...."
athens, 14156, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 3, 2005

To view all of
giannagr12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giannagr12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,266,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WhiteRose116
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
LadyLiss
Greece, Greece
ali1990201091
Washington, United States
Melissastark
Bayern, Germany
Wife2play4
New York, United States
rm_meilo2007
athens, Greece
katemike
Manchester, United Kingdom
flowerr0
Neuchatel, Switzerland
lightsout771
attica, Greece
 
Status
giannagr12 41/F
athens, 14156 , Greece
Gotten serious..
Introduction
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I tend to be the first one to try anything. Do it first, think about it later. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person im bi and noone knows that, so im hoping to find friends in here to talk and have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, u2, rolling stones, joy division

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
with brat pitt and angelina jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of giannagr12's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • athens, 14156, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: secretary
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, German, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: