georgelucas63 59 / 65 / C
"Life is too short, better make the most of it. Better to say I did than I should have."
The Pas, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2005

To view all of
georgelucas63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgelucas63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
georgelucas63 59/C
The Pas, Manitoba , Canada
looking...
Introduction
We are new to this but our first experience gave us the desire to explore more together. We totally turn each other on and have an intimate, loving connection to each other. We are NOT interested in playing alone. We want to experience some of our fantasies together and see if they are as good in real life as just talking about them together. We are fun loving, open and honest people and if the chemistry is right we may be more than friends ... we could be friends with benefits!We have both explored alot in life.... but he is more experienced with exploring sexually. She is ready to let herself explore sex in a new and exciting way . She finds him totally amazing in and out of the bedroom. His very touch is a total turn on. He has a quirky sense of humour and makes her laugh alot. He finds her sensual and sexy, and can't keep his hands off her . We have shared a first encounter with a great couple who were respectful of our boundaries and insecurities. We know they will be life long friends. They helped open a door to further exploration for us. Neither of us are into pretentious,self absorbed people... we like it real. There are alot of unhappy married people on here looking, but if you aren't sharing with your partner..... don't plan to be sharing with us. If however... you love life and want to make the most of your moments here... it might be fun to meet us. We do have a large circle of friends.... but have only started looking for friends to explore with sexually. It will have to begin with baby steps.... lots of talking, meetings to see if we want to pursue anything more, and then.... whatever happens will be great as long as their is mutual respect. In all of this.... how we each feel is the most important aspect and the only thing we want to be sure not to mess up! It needs to involve everyone feeling good !

My Ideal Person We have found our ideal person in each other.... but want to meet new friends who are secure in who they are and what they want and will respect the relationship we share and our love for each other. We are both bi-curious.... but do prefer the opposite sex. Our fantasies hve ranged from her with a group of guys... to sharing a hard cock... to performing for a room of people. So far we are not into full swap... but are open to ideas from the right people.
We LOVE the outdoors, and to travel. Roadtrips could take on a new type of excitement!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have taked alot about a group of guys all pleasuring her....
sharing a cock as we kissed, licked, sucked and fucked...
her with another woman... him sucking a guys cock for her
to watch...performing for an audience... and lots more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgelucas63's responses

Information
  • 59/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • The Pas, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 September 20, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D