gazer815 62 / M
"Use me how you see fit.Read profile carefully,lol."
wheaton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 17, 2001

To view all of
gazer815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gazer815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,116,559 Active Members!*
gazer815 62/M
wheaton, Illinois
I'm a 58yr.yng,male,5'8",165lbs,brn hair, blue eyes.I'm very into oral,giving and recieving.I'm looking for a woman/couple,who is comfortable with themselves.That is they don't have to have the lights off to take their clothes off.You don't have to have a perfect body,just be very comfortable with who you are,and what you have.I love dominant women.Read complete profile.

My Ideal Person Friends with benefits,I love meeting new people and exploring different fantasies.I love to hear from people and exchange different fantasies.Write me where the mail is hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gazer815's responses

  • 62 / male
  • wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: